Friday, July 12, 2013 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
My hometown, Maputo (Mozambique)!

My hometown, Maputo (Mozambique)!

Friday, April 6, 2012
In my hometown of Maputo, Mozambique. We had our prom/spring dance here :)

In my hometown of Maputo, Mozambique. We had our prom/spring dance here :)

Thursday, April 5, 2012
Note, these are not my personal views. I have found many people that are ignorant from other countries. Including African ones.

Note, these are not my personal views. I have found many people that are ignorant from other countries. Including African ones.

Thursday, March 29, 2012

staypozitive:

The moment when you realize a child living in total poverty is more happy than you are. Money truly cannot buy happiness. I am in pursuit of that happiness.


Sunday, March 25, 2012
Massive score in the South African Premier Football (Soccer) League.

Massive score in the South African Premier Football (Soccer) League.

Wednesday, March 21, 2012 Thursday, December 22, 2011

BEST.MOVIE TRAILER.EVER.

Sunday, December 18, 2011
Zavora Beach in my home country of Mozambique

Zavora Beach in my home country of Mozambique

Thursday, November 17, 2011
Sailing in Mozambique

Sailing in Mozambique